Home  --   Bob Marley - Lee "Scratch" Perry Masters LP

There currently are 103 guests online.

Bob Marley - Lee "Scratch" Perry Masters LP


This historic compilation from Goldenlane Records features newly remixed and remastered Bob Marley and the Wailers tracks from the original Lee 'Scratch' Perry Masters culled from their legendary recording sessions together at Randy's in Jamaica circa 1970-1971. The 14-song set boasts some of Marley's most influential and revolutionary works including "African Herbsman," "Sun Is Shining," "Don't Rock My Boat," "Mr. Brown," "Soul Rebel" and "Kaya" among others. A can't miss collector's item for the legion of Marley fanatics and reggae music lovers!
(Goldenlane/ 2009)

African Herbsman
Sun Is Shining
Don't Rock My Boat
Fussing and Fighting
Mr. Brown
Soul Rebel
Duppy Conqueror
Put It on
Keep on Moving
Stand Alone
Brain Washing
Riding High

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8086

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 03 January, 2020.

nazi dogs eastie-amused