Home  --   Idiots, The ‎– They Call Us: The Idiots LP

There currently are 46 guests online.

Idiots, The ‎– They Call Us: The Idiots LP


Reissue of the debut album by this Ruhr Area punk band originally released in 1986 on Mülleimer Records. 10 legendary Punk/Oi tracks in german language. Comes with free CD.
(Mad Butcher/ 2020)


01 Bayrischer Wald
02 Samstag Nacht
03 Schiefe Absätze
04 Kill In The Night
05 Angst
06 Mädchen Mit Den Roten Haar'n
07 Der Säufer
08 Pechvogel Bei Den Frauen
09 Dynamo Doppelkorn
10 Now I Wanna Be Your Dog

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8312
  • Manufactured by: Mad Butcher Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 19 June, 2020.

thk-cyanide eastie-amused