Home  --   Suicide Machines, The ‎– Revolution Spring LP

There currently are 82 guests and 
1 member online.

Suicide Machines, The ‎– Revolution Spring LP


Revolution Spring is the seventh studio album by the Detroit, Michigan punk rock band The Suicide Machines. It's the band's first album in 15 years, since 2005's War Profiteering Is Killing Us All.
(Fat Wreck/ 2020)

A1    Bully In Blue    
A2    Awkward Always    
A3    Babylon Of Ours    
A4    Flint Hostage Crisis    
A5    To Play Caesar (Is To Be Stabbed To Death)    
A6    Trapped In A Bomb    
A7    Detroit Is The New Miami    
A8    Eternal Contrarian    
B1    Well Whiskey Wishes    
B2    Black Tar Halo    
B3    Empty Time    
B4    Impossible Possiblities    
B5    Potter's Song    
B6    Simple    
B7    Anarchist Wedding    
B8    Cheers To Ya!

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8893
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 23 April, 2021.

thk-cyanide 2nd-district