Home  --   Spits, The ‎– VI LP

There currently are 90 guests online.

Spits, The ‎– VI LP


Recorded by Erik Nervous on cassette four track and it's the band's first studio LP in about nine years.

Ripping through a portal from the basements of Kalamazoo, Michigan, the release of The Spits VI has arrived. This full length, self recorded album from Thriftstore Records ranges from the weird to the wild. Buzz saw guitars and catchy hooks are mixed with low budget horror effects to create a unique view of a dystopian world. With songs of terror, despair, hope and heartbreak, this one has something for the whole nuclear family!
(Thriftstore/ 2020)

01 - Up All Night
02 - Out Of Time
03 - Cop Kar
04 - Breakdown
05 - Creep
06 - Broken Glass
07 - Lose My Mind
08 - It’s Over
09 - They
10 - Wurms

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8963

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 18 June, 2021.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district