Home  --   Wimpy's, The – Lookin' Westward LP

There currently are 337 guests online.

Wimpy's, The – Lookin' Westward LP


Goomba is extremely proud to welcome The Wimpys from Osaka, Japan to the Monster Zero family! On their newest full-length, they deliver 16 perfect poppy punk tunes, just like we're used if them, but better! Surfy dreamin', 50s jukebox sounds and punkrock kissin' rock n roll! Dance with The Wimpys, never leave the prom!
(Monster Zero/ 2022)

A1 Back On The Attack
A2 Too Busy Having Fun
A3 Back To The Summer Beach
A4 Work Out
A5 First Date
A6 Seventeen Seventeen
A7 Excuse
A8 Found In Tennessee (The State None Of Us Ever Been)
B1 Enough
B2 Born In The Wrong Place
B3 Walk Like A Man
B4 Fun Tonight
B5 Sad Little Girl
B6 You Are The One
B7 Tell Me Why
B8 Lost In Hawaii

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10039
  • Manufactured by: Monster Zero

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 28 February, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district