Home  --   Outsiders – These Streets LP

There currently are 19 guests and 
1 member online.

Outsiders – These Streets LP


Burnt Plum vinyl!

Street-smart punk with a double shot of dirty rock ´n´ roll, Outsiders make their long-awaited Hostage Records' debut with this ten-song scorcher. Featuring former members of The Pushers, Discontent, Smogtown, and the Hunns, Outsiders marks the return of Karl DeNuccio (Discontent) on lead vocals. As solid as they come, this Hostage debut is one hell of a way to introduce the band to the world.
(Hostage/ 2020)

A1 No One Left Behind
A2 These Streets
A3 Blood
A4 Won't Work
A5 Let's Break The Law
B1 Dead Wrong
B2 Push Comes To Shove
B3 Two Fingers Deep
B4 Beg And Borrow
B5 No Way Out

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10048
  • Manufactured by: (Hersteller unbekannt)

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 04 March, 2023.

thk-cyanide baretta