Home  --   Agression – Don't Be Mistaken LP (deluxe reissue)

There currently are 70 guests online.

Agression – Don't Be Mistaken LP (deluxe reissue)


Clear and Blue Cloud Vinyl

Remastered from the original analog tapes by David Gardner (Infrasonic Mastering)
Includes deluxe 20-page booklet with exclusive photos, memorabilia, antidotes and the Agression story as told by John Reis (Rocket From The Crypt, Drive Like Jehu, and Hot Snakes).
(Trust/ 2022)

A1 It Can Happen
A2 Brain Bondage
A3 Non Person
A4 Body Count
A5 Money Machine
A6 No Mercy
A7 Don't Be Mistaken
B1 Intense Energy
B2 S.A.T.C.
B3 Locals Only
B4 Insomnia
B5 Secret Sex
B6 Stop The Clock
B7 Cat Killer

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP10050

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 04 March, 2023.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district