Home  --   Makewar - A Paradoxical Theory Of Change LP

There currently are 190 guests online.

Makewar - A Paradoxical Theory Of Change LP


Whether it was 2015s eponymous record-full band reinventions and re-recordings of Sad And French songs-2016s first proper album, Developing A Theory Of Integrity, or 2019s Fat Wreck debut Get It Together, MakeWars albums have all been intensely cathartic affairs that bristle with the promise and the terror of the human experience. MakeWars latest effort A Paradoxical Theory of Change describes a different approach to tackle the pitfalls in life. Instead of fighting or pushing against whatever it is you are feeling, absorb it, accept it, and let it be. That much is clear from the moment opener "Magic Worlds" kicks the record off. For fans of: Strike Anywhere, No Use For A Name, Off With Their Heads, Useless ID.
(Fat Wreck/ 2024)


01. Magic Worlds
02. Underachiever
03. Goodbye to All That
04. P.A.N.
05. Skate
06. Tell Me
07. Enemy
08. Discord
09. Not Today
10. Idols
11. Dark Thoughts
12. This Fucking Year

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11397
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 15 May, 2024.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers