Home  --   Millencolin – Life On A Plate LP

There currently are 102 guests online.

Millencolin – Life On A Plate LP



Millencolin’s second album and first Epitaph release, Life On A Plate (1996), went straight to number four on the Swedish album charts! From the speedy, melodic, skatepunk of “Bullion” and “Softworld” to the clever, well-constructed pop/ska of “Story Of My Life” this disk firmly established Millencolin’s catchy, original and creative style and marks their arrival on the US music scene. The cover artwork is an airbrush painting by the band’s own Erik.
(Epitaph/ 2022)

A1 Bullion
A2 Olympic
A3 Move Your Car
A4 Killercrush
A5 Friends 'Til The End
A6 The Story Of My Life
A7 Jellygoose
B1 Replay
B2 Vulcan Ears
B3 Dr. Jackal & Mr. Hide
B4 Softworld
B5 Buzzer
B6 Ace Frehley
B7 Airhead

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP11474
  • Manufactured by: Epitaph Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 13 June, 2024.

nazi dogs baretta