Home  --   Eel Men – Archetype EP

There currently are 15 guests online.

Eel Men – Archetype EP


Two brand new cuts from EEL MEN of smart and snappy post punk. This London 4-piece features members of Ten-O-Sevens, Dead Meat, Thee Spivs, Dying Shames, Atomic Suplex, and Slugga.
(NFT/ 2023)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2890
  • Manufactured by: No Front Teeth Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 02 March, 2023.

nazi dogs eastie-amused