Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Motörhead - Same + Bonus LP

There currently are 59 guests online.

Motörhead - Same + Bonus LP


 First album plus five bonustracks recorded at the same session plus Hawkwind´s "Motörhead" as rare 7"-version from 1975

3.Lost Johnny
4.Iron horse / Born to lose
5.White line fever
6.Keep us on the road
7.The watcher
8.The train kept A-Rollin'

9. City Kids
10. Beer Drinkers And Hell Raisers
11. On Parole
12. Instro
13. I´m Your Witch Doctor

Special Bonus:
14. Hawkwind: Motorhead

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP4518

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 18 November, 2013.

releases baretta