Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Misfits - Collection II LP

There currently are 47 guests online.

Misfits - Collection II LP


COLLECTION II is a fine introduction to one of the best punk bands this side of pandemonium. Although some of this material (such as "We Are 138" and "Braineaters") is featured elsewhere, COLLECTION II collects it in a coherent and linear fashion designed to give the newcomer a sampling of the band's different styles and musical permutations. Also collected are the previously hard-to-obtain "Halloween I" and "Halloween II." These, plus "Return of the Fly," "We Bite," and "Mephisto Waltz," make COLLECTION II a great compilation of the Misfits' spectacular legacy.
The Misfits includes: Glenn Danzig (vocals); Jerry Only.
Compilation producer: Glenn Danzig.
(Caroline/ 1995)

1. We Are 138
2. Attitude
3. Cough/Cool
4. Last Caress
5. Return Of The Fly
6. Children In Heat
7. Rat Fink
8. Horror Hotel
9. Halloween
10. Halloween II
11. Hate Breeders
12. Braineaters
13. Nike-A-Go-Go
14. Devil's Whorehouse
15. Mephisto Waltz
16. We Bite
17. Queen Wasp
18. Demonomania
19. Hellhound
20. Bloodfeast

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP4571

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 21 December, 2013.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers