Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Noi!se - Pushing On LP

There currently are 95 guests online.

Noi!se - Pushing On LP


This release also contains full colour lyric insert on extra heavy 350gsm card with with brand new band photos, deluxe cover and the vinyl is 160g.
15 Track-Album der Northwest Oi!sters mit Material von (überwiegend) ausverkauften Releases (Split 7" mit Gestalts, V/A The next generation of US Oi!, This is who we are 10", "Walk beside us" 7"), dazu das exklusive unveröffentlichte "War" als Bonus-Track. Top notch American Skinhead Sound mit einzigartigem Gesang und großartigem Songwriting, packende Blue Collar-Hymnen mit Herz und Seele.
(Step-1/ 2013)


Side 1
1.Idle Action
2.Coming Storm
3.Reality TV
4.Living For Today
5.Brothers In Arms
6.Warrior Down
7.Take ‘em All [Cock Sparrer]
8.This is Who We Are

Side 2
1.On The Outside
2.What Happened To The Kids?
4.Pushing On
5.Reason Why
6.Walk Beside Us
7.War (previously unreleased)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP4769
  • Manufactured by: Step-1 Music

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 17 June, 2014.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused