Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Mind Spiders - Same EP

There currently are 21 guests online.

Mind Spiders - Same EP


All copies come with a download code!
Solo Pop explorations courtesy of Mark Ryan of The MARKED MEN!
4 tracks of intelligent, well crafted, home-recorded Pop-Punk, with most of the instruments handled by Mark himself (plus drums on 2 songs courtesy of Greg Rutherford (Bad Sports/High Tension Wires fame). Does not really sound much different from MARKED MEN, other than being really, really good. A lotta the Lonely-Guys-In-Their-Bedroom-With-An-8-Track outfits that are springing up these days could really learn somethin' from this.
(Dirtnap/ 2010)


1. “Worlds Destroyed”
2. “Time Sucker”
3. “Ripped”
4. “Dirty Secrets”

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP1790
  • Manufactured by: Dirtnap Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 October, 2014.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused