Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Sex Crime - All Systems No EP (Cover 1)

There currently are 21 guests online.

Sex Crime - All Systems No EP (Cover 1)


Re-issue of Portland’s Sex Crime European tour 7”. Call it Sex Punk, call it Crime Wave... you need this badly.
Featuring members of The Epoxies, Operation S, The Suicide Notes, The No-Talents and The Weaklings.
Snotty, bratty, spastic synth punk the way synth punk should sound – think of a blend of the aforementioned bands with a dose of Los Reactors and The Units. Yes, this is fucking sick.
(NFT/ 2014)


Tracks: All Systems No / She’s Got (No Reason To Dance)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP1817
  • Manufactured by: No Front Teeth Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 02 December, 2014.

thk-cyanide baretta