Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Leatherface - Minx LP+DL

There currently are 81 guests online.

Leatherface - Minx LP+DL


LP reissue of legendary northen gruff-punks Leatherface's Minx with bonus download material!

Recorded in Stubbs’ home studio, ‘Minx’ came with the addition of their much loved fourth bassist, former Snuff band member Andy Crichton. The album has since been considered a lost classic by the band’s rabid followers. Fully re-mastered, this collection includes extensive liner notes featuring interviews with Frankie, as scribed by The Big Takeover’s Jack Rabid, leaving no stone unturned. The release includes remastered bonus material via download, including a unique cover of ‘Can't Help Falling In Love’ from a limited edition promo 7”, released initially as a limited bonus with the album, along with tracks from the ‘Do the right thing EP’ and ‘Compact and Bijou EP’.
(Fire/ 2015)

1    "Wallflower"
2    "Books"
3    "Fat, Earthy, Flirt"
4    "Do The Right Thing"
5    "Evil That Men Do"
6    "Heaven Sent"
7    "Don't Work"
8    "A Sad Day Indeed"
9    "Skin Deep"
10    "Dustbin Modo"
11    "A Cartoon (With The Pain)"
12    "Pale Moonlight"
Bonus Tracks available via download:
13    "Can't Help Falling In Love With You (From limited 7")"
14    "Dreaming (Compact and Bijou EP)"
15    "Cabbage Case (Do The Right Thing EP)"
16    "Not Superstitious (Do The Right Thing EP)"
17    "Games (Compact and Bijou EP)"
18    "Live For You (Compact and Bijou EP)"
19    "Talkin' Bout A Revolution (Compact and Bijou EP)" 

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5299

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 September, 2015.

2nd district_useless baretta