Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Section 5 - Street Rock´N´Roll LP

There currently are 55 guests online.

Section 5 - Street Rock´N´Roll LP


This record was originally released on vinyl on LINK RECORDS in 1988 and never been reissued on vinyl again until now. The album has been re-issued on CD by STEP 1 MUSIC back in 1993 (STEP CD 002 - FOR THE LOVE OF OI! + STREET ROCK N ROLL CD, two in one series) and in 2001 as the original release but with bonus tracks. We have wanted to include some extra value to the original release and included three bonus tracks taken from their OI! THE MAIN EVENT show, plus include the lyrics and some other extras such as the A3 size poster, sticker of Section 5.
This is an official release licensed from Captain Oi!.
(Evil Records/ 2015)


1. Madman
2. Didn't like my face
3. Remember the night
4. Work it Out
5. City of the Night
6. Dance Dance Dance
7. Every Saturday (Bonus)


8. Who shall it be
9. Stand Up
10. Back in the US of A
11. Loser
12. Last Train Out of Cardiff
13. Street Rock n Roll
14. For the Love of Oi! (Bonus)
15. Madman (Bonus)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5366

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 23 November, 2015.

nazi dogs 2nd-district