Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Specials, The - Ghost Town LP

There currently are 64 guests online.

Specials, The - Ghost Town LP


Special limited edition 12” vinyl from the only ska band that mattered, The Specials, featuring the all time classics “Ghost Town,” “A Message To You Rudy” and “Gangsters” plus two demo recordings of tracks that would later become Special’s songs!
(Cleopatra/ 2009)

Track Listing

1. Man At C&A
2. A Message To You Rudy
3. Rude Boy’s Outta Jail
4. Leave It Out
5. You’re Wondering Now
6. Running Away

1. Ghost Town
2. It’s You
3. Gangsters
4. Simmer Down (Demo)
5. Too Hot
6. Rude Boy Gone To Jail (Demo)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5409

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 29 December, 2015.

releases 2nd-district