Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Screeching Weasel - Baby Fat Act 1 2LP

There currently are 82 guests online.

Screeching Weasel - Baby Fat Act 1 2LP


Double vinyl.Gatefold cover. Includes full sized 32 page Libretto.

Act 1 of a rock opera by Screeching Weasel. Featuring performances by Ben Weasel, Kat Spazzy, Blag Dahlia, Roger Lima, Chris Burrows, Todd Congelliere, Paul Collins, Joe Baiza, Line Cecilie Dahlmann, Zac Damon, Pierre Marche, Mike Hunchback, Poutine, Dave Klein, Chris Gaylor, The Manges, and more.
(Recess/ 2016)

Track Listing:
1. Il Tremendo Fantasma (Baby Fat Overture)
2. Attention!
3. So Long, Mojo
4. Tower Of Talent
5. All Winter Long
6. I've Got VD
7. Kewpie Doll
8. The Entourage
9. Baby Fat's Got A Girlfriend
10. God Damn You
11. Satan Leapt
12. Things Aren't So Bad After All
13. Living Hell
14. Thine Eyes Of Mercy
15. Creeping In Silence
16. Here To Stay
17. Cursed
18. In The Pale Light Of The Midnight Sun
19. Disharmony
20. I'm A Lonesome Wolf
21. Just For Now
22. Poveretta
23. We Never Knew
24. Without Belief
25. Sleeping Beauty
26. Disharmony
27. Bound To Fall 

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP5823

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 19 October, 2016.

2nd district_useless eastie-amused