Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Ruefrex - One By One EP

There currently are 137 guests online.

Ruefrex - One By One EP


Now it's the turn of the 8th release of Good Vibrations, that matches with the 8th of Paramecium Records, The Ruefrex EP One by One.
The EP was recorded at Wizard Studio's, Belfast, and contains three great punk/post-punk songs, One by one, Cross the line and Don’t panic.
Ruefrex were of one the most politically active bands in Belfast and were known for playing anywhere in the north, ignoring sectarian divides, and it is reflected in their apocalyptic lyrics....
(Paramecium/ 2013)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2151

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 16 November, 2016.

releases eastie-amused