Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Booze & Glory - Always On The Wrong Side LP

There currently are 108 guests online.

Booze & Glory - Always On The Wrong Side LP


Re-Press 2016 in Gatefold Jacket / Klappcover
Step 1-Tony zaubert auf seinem Unterlabel 84 Records ein blutjunges Londoner Skinhead-Quartett aus dem Ärmel. Ganz klassisch-traditioneller UK Glatzen-Sound, 11 druckvolle Oi! Stomper im Made in Britain-Gewand. Darunter auch ein nettes Cover vom Oppressed-Smasher "Joe Hawkins". Inkl. zwei Bonus-Tracks ("We`re the Boys" & "Swinging Fuckin` Hammers") und Textblatt.
(Step-1/ 2016) 

Side 1 
1. We Don`t Wanna Change The World 
2. Working Class Hero 
3. `Cause We`re Skinheads 
4. Antisong 
5. Ugly faces. 
Side 2 
1. London 
2. We Don`t Fight 
3. Working Class Hero 
4. Joe Hawkins. 
includes for this vinyl version only. 
6. Swinging Fuckin` Hammers 
7. We`re the Boys 

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7003
  • Manufactured by: Step-1 Music

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 27 July, 2017.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district