Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Nekromantix - Dead Bodies 12"

There currently are 114 guests online.

Nekromantix - Dead Bodies 12"


The four songs on this 12"ep have appeared on other releases but are all available together on one convenient vinyl release, including the hits "Driller Killer," "Gargoyles," "Dead Bodies" and "Backstage Pass To Hell." Now available again on vinyl.
(Rancid Records)


01. Dead Bodies
02. Gargoyles
03. Driller Killer
04. Backstage Pass To Hell

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7088

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 26 September, 2017.

releases The Shoemakers