Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Red Alert - The Oi! Singles 1980-1983 LP

There currently are 98 guests online.

Red Alert - The Oi! Singles 1980-1983 LP


Sunderlands Finest (and drunkest) with the early works. 20 songs at all. Comes with huge poster (DIN A 2) 
(Common People/ 2016)

A1     Third And Final    
A2     Border Guards    
A3     Sell Out    
A4     District Boredom    
A5     In Britain    
A6     Screaming At The Nation    
A7     Murder Missile    
A8     SPG    
A9     I Tore Your Picture Up    
A10     Take No Prisoners    
A11     Empire of Crime    
A12     Sell Out
B1     City Invasion    
B2     Negative Reaction    
B3     There's A Guitar Burning    
B4     The Dust Has Settled    
B5     Tranquility    
B6     All The Way To Glory    
B7     The Revolution Will Come    
B8     Cast Iron's Crusade

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7144

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 10 November, 2017.

thk-cyanide baretta