Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Jet Reactions - More Reactions EP

There currently are 102 guests online.

Jet Reactions - More Reactions EP


Jet punk! Jet punk! Bordeaux’ own FLYING OVER are back: re-animated under a new name, with new faces (including Jet from the TV KILLERS on guitar) and the beloved well-known FLYING OVER standards: Kickin’ Garage Punk RAWK, english and crazy-sweet sung by Mademoiselle Jet Girl, smokin' 50's References french-charming packed. Snotty, crazy, wild. 3 songs on limited vinyl, the cover was made by Darren "King" Merinuk (known by his brillant artwork for THE MONO MEN, SPIDER BABIES, Ritchie Ramone etc.).
(Wanda/ 2018)

A1 - More Reaction   
A2 - Post Tour Depression   
B1 - I Hate The Scene

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2324
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 18 May, 2018.

Radio Dead Ones baretta