Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Los Pepes - Greatest Hits LP+CD

There currently are 109 guests online.

Los Pepes - Greatest Hits LP+CD


Los Pepes write fantastic power pop, super catchy, often fast and sub-three minutes - but always catchy.
This compilation contains all (sold out) singles and some new tunes!
(Snap!/ 2018)

A1 - The Trap
A2 - Perfect World
A3 - Let's Go!
A4 - Can't Be Told
A5 - I'm No Good
A6 - I'll See You Tonight
A7 - I Don't Believe In Anything
B1 - And I Know
B2 - All I Can Do
B3 - Unknown
B4 - Guilty Pleasures
B5 - Tonight
B6 - Too Late, Too Late
B7 - No SOS

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7466

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 03 July, 2018.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers