Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   More Kicks - I´m On The Brink EP

There currently are 115 guests online.

More Kicks - I´m On The Brink EP


Second 7“ strike by the London-based outfit, feat. Kris (LOS PEPES) on drums and James (SUSPECT PARTS) on guitar. Sweet drivin’ Power Pop w/ smart razorblade edge, think the BUZZCOCKS meets THE NERVES and the BEACH BOYS. Brisk guitar riffs crowned with awesome vocal harmonies, so three ultra-catchy melody charmer's deliver a nostalgic but fresh breeze of vintage adventures. Or in their own words: „More Kicks is a pop explosion that will hit you in the stomach and make your heart beat faster“.

- 400 black vinyl
- downloadcode

(Wanda/ 2019)

A: I'm On The Brink - 2.45

B1: He's Gonna Let Her Down - 2.30
B2: Can't Fake What You Got - 2.44

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2418
  • Manufactured by: Wanda Records

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 17 February, 2019.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers