Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   TSOL - Same LP

There currently are 132 guests and 
2 members online.

TSOL - Same LP


Dies ist eine Compilation LP der Debut EP (1981) und der Weathered Statues EP (1987).

A1    Superficial Love    
A2    Property Is Theft    
A3    No Way Out    
A4    Abolish Government / Silent Majority    
A5    World War III    
B1    Man And Machine    
B2    Weathered Statues    
B3    Thoughts Of Yesterday    
B4    Word Is
B5  Peace Thru Power

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP7869

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 26 May, 2019.

nazi dogs 2nd-district