Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Poison Idea - Pig´s Last Stand 2LP+DVD

There currently are 14 guests online.

Poison Idea - Pig´s Last Stand 2LP+DVD


Poison Idea's epic, 1993 "Farewell" concert performance available for the first time ever on vinyl. It comes packaged in a deluxe, 2xLP set in a gatefold jacket with tons of previously unpublished photographs from the show. Each copy includes a poster reproduction of the original show flyer designed by Mike King and a bonus DVD of a four-camera shoot of the entire concert.
(TKO/ 2019)


01 Plastic Bomb
02 Taken By Surprise
03 The Truth Hurts
04 Death, Agonies And Screams
05 Don't Ask Why
06 A.A.
07 Crippled Angel
08 Stare At The Sun
09 Bela Lugosi's Dead
10 Feel The Darkness
11 Give It Up
12 Blitzkrieg Bop
13 Hangover Heart Attack
14 Alan's On Fire
15 Up Front

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8229
  • Manufactured by: TKO Records

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 22 April, 2020.

nazi dogs The Shoemakers