Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Marked Men - On The Other Side LP

There currently are 176 guests online.

Marked Men - On The Other Side LP


On The Other Side collects all non-album tracks released by The Marked Men, originally released in the period between 2003 and 2010 on labels such as Dirtnap, Swami, No Idea, Shit Sandwich, and Mortville, plus two never-before-heard unreleased tracks from deep in the vault.
(Dirtnap/ 2018)

A1    She Won't Know    
A2    Nothing's Changed    
A3    On    
A4    The Other Side    
A5    Too Pretty To Fuck    
A6    Whip Myself    
A7    Lost It All    
A8    Oh My Pretty Face    
B1    Like Robots    
B2    Wait Here, Wait For You    
B3    I Can't Be Good    
B4    Nothing Worthwhile    
B5    Settle Down    
B6    That Kid    
B7    Disappear    
B8    Go Cry

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8437
  • Manufactured by: Dirtnap Records

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 19 September, 2020.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district