Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Dag Nasty ‎– Minority Of One LP

There currently are 196 guests online.

Dag Nasty ‎– Minority Of One LP


Violet vinyl!

Minority Of One was the fifth full-length released by DAG NASTY after their reunion in 2002 and features the classic first-album lineup: guitarist Brian Baker (BAD RELIGION), vocalist Dave Smalley (ALL, DOWN BY LAW), bassist Roger Marbury and drummer Colin Sears. The album showcases the catchy vocal melodies and harmonies the band is known for along with their signature energy and sound and shows the perspective of the band with another decade of life gone by. Minority Of One was produced by Brian Baker and Steve Hansgen (MINOR THREAT) and engineered by Don Zientara at the infamous Inner Ear Studios.
(Revelation/ 2002)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8549

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 23 November, 2020.

releases baretta