Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Come Closer - Pretty Garbage LP

There currently are 106 guests online.

Come Closer - Pretty Garbage LP


Come Closer's knack for creating lo-fi, hook-laden tunes will make you want to instantly hit the "replay" button. Wang produced the record in his house with some help from an all star cast. Davey Quinn (Tiltwheel, Dan Padilla) & Chris Prescott (Pinback, No Knife, Rocket From The Crypt) lend their musical & engineering talents that helped bring this record to life.
(Pirates Press/ 2021)

01. Get It Wrong
02. Mayday
03. Arms Up
04. Bad Skin
05. Photograph
06. Never Say Goodnight
07. Just The Way You Are
08. High Life
09. Footsteps
10. The Last Time
11. Rings

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8859
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 02 April, 2021.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district