Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Joey Cape ‎– Stitch Puppy LP

There currently are 186 guests online.

Joey Cape ‎– Stitch Puppy LP


Stitch Puppy is comprised of 10 captivating tracks that display a further progression in Joey Cape’s sound. Poetic lyrics are set to acoustic instrumentation (guitar, piano, cello, mandolin, percussion) and driven by strong melodies.
(Fat Wreck/ 2015)

A1    Me The Witness    
A2    This Life Is Strange    
A3    Gone Baby Gone    
A4    Spill My Guts    
A5    St. Marys
B1    Broken    
B2    Cope
B3    Faultlines    
B4    Moral Compass
B5    Tracks

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8892
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck Chords

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 23 April, 2021.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

releases 2nd-district