Home  --   EP's  --   Bands  --   Girl Guided Missiles ‎– Desperate Men EP

There currently are 156 guests online.

Girl Guided Missiles ‎– Desperate Men EP


A Shrophire-based Punk band formed by Steve Franklin (Guitar/Vocals), Martin Seys (Guitar/Vocals), Adrian Garlick (Bass) and Nick Raybould (Drums). Martin Seys was also the founding member of The Cravats.

Girl Guided Missiles' lone venture was taped at a Kidderminster studio in the second half of 1979 and was self-released in December.
1000 copies of this 7" were pressed, most of them were sold locally and at gigs. The 7" is extremely hard to find and sought-after nowdays but is unreservedly recommended.

The band lost Martin Seys in 1980 and carried on for six months as a three piece, shortening their name to the Missiles before calling it a day.

(Breakout/ 2021)

A    Desperate Men    
B    Fully Qualified Robot

Add to Cart:

  • Model: EP2767

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 31 May, 2021.

thk-cyanide The Shoemakers