Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Plizzken ‎– ...And Their Paradise Is Full Of Snakes LP (deluxe)

There currently are 79 guests online.

Plizzken ‎– ...And Their Paradise Is Full Of Snakes LP (deluxe)


Deluxe version! Color vinyl with gatefold sleeve.

These 13 songs (w/ English lyrics) from Germany's finest (member of Stomper98) will be the soundtrack to your summer! These inspirational songs are raw, real, & a reflection of life in a way most songs can't capture. These words, and this record will endure; with a new song taking its place as your favorite - multiple times. Pure rock n roll ear candy, with passionate political & social intent, hellbent on changing the status quo!!
(Pirates Press/ 2021)

A1    Wasted    
A2    Street Education    
A3    Breakout    
A4    Dead Or Alive    
A5    ...And Their Paradise Is Full Of Snakes    
A6    Dear All Happy People    
B1    In The Gutter    
B2    Beware    
B3    Stay Away    
B4    Memento Mori    
B5    Rude And Wild    
B6    Killed By Time    
B7    Unwanted

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP8992
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 25 June, 2021.

releases 2nd-district