Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Red London ‎– Rarities col LP+CD

There currently are 30 guests online.

Red London ‎– Rarities col LP+CD


Limited white vinyl!
Contains 18 very rare demo-, live- and studio recordings of these Sunderland Streetpunk legends from the mid 80s.
(Mad Butcher/ 2021)

A01    Rebel Song    
A02    Calling Out The Cavalry    
A03    It's Never Too Late    
A04    Autumn Victory    
A05    48 Reasons    
A06    The Town That Sleeps    
A07    Pop Song    
A08    Wish The Lads Were Here    
B01    Bric A Brac Youth    
B02    Clubland Rock    
B03    Kill A King    
B04    Production Line    
B05    No War No Hate    
B06    Stand Up    
B07    Young And Loud

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9021
  • Manufactured by: Mad Butcher Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 01 July, 2021.

releases The Shoemakers