Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Ten-O-Sevens - Same LP

There currently are 84 guests online.

Ten-O-Sevens - Same LP


The long-awaited debut full-length from London’s
10-0-7’s. These songs would fit very comfortably on The Clash’s first album…
(NFT/ 2021)

A1        Sendin' For The USA
A2        Make A Move
A3        Doctor Gonzo
A4        Cold Existence
A5        Grim
A6        Satan's Creation
B1        Bad Day
B2        Killing Time
B3        This Is Carnage
B4        TV 13 (State Solid)
B5        We Are The Brigade

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9119
  • Manufactured by: No Front Teeth Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 19 August, 2021.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district