Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   RKL – Riches To Rags LP

There currently are 24 guests online.

RKL – Riches To Rags LP


This early RKL release features a collection of 11 glass-shattering, punk/metal tracks including some amazing, dual guitar-solo moments from one of the most notorious progressive, fusion punk bands ever to blast out of California. Originally released by Epitaph Records in 1994. First press on vinyl since the original one.
(La Agonía De Vivir/ 2021)

Track Listing:

1. We're Back We're Pissed
2. Beautiful Feeling, Part 3
3. In Your Mind
4. House Guest
5. Will To Survive
6. Rancho Burger
7. Give It Up
8. Betrayed
9. Heavily Sedated
10. H.P.C.
11. Take Me Home

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9167

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 29 September, 2021.

Radio Dead Ones baretta