Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Twinkles, The ‎– 1996 - 2021 25 Years Of Punk Rock LP

There currently are 15 guests online.

Twinkles, The ‎– 1996 - 2021 25 Years Of Punk Rock LP


The Twinkles is a nice melodic ’77 punk band from Castelfranco Veneto, Italy. Behind the lyrics and the music is the frontman Nick Mess who keeps the image and the style of the ’77 still alive. A lot of fans know already pretty well their songs after many successful gigs all over Europe. So there is just no way to listen to their songs influenced by the tunes of The Ramones and The Boys and not to love them!
(Matus/ 2021)

1 Twinkles Army    
2 Punk Rock    
3 You Are A Poseur    
4 C'est La Vie    
5 Johnny Boy    
6 Monique    
7 We Come Along    
8 Dancing With The Pogo Kids    
9 1977    
10 Do You Wanna Dance With Me    
11 I Don't Wanna Wake No More All Alone    
12 We Are The Kids    
13 1,2,3,4

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9219

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 16 November, 2021.

Radio Dead Ones 2nd-district