Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Rage Against The Machine - Same LP

There currently are 150 guests online.

Rage Against The Machine - Same LP


Repress, 180g vinyl!
Rage Against the Machine is the debut studio album by American rock band Rage Against the Machine, released on November 3, 1992 by Epic Records.
(Sony/ 2015)


A1 Bombtrack
A2 Killing In The Name
A3 Take The Power Back
A4 Settle For Nothing    
A5 Bullet In The Head
B1 Know Your Enemy
B2 Wake Up
B3 Fistful Of Steel
B4 Township Rebellion
B5 Freedom

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9250

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 18 November, 2021.

nazi dogs 2nd-district