Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Lars Frederiksen – To Victory 12"

There currently are 71 guests online.

Lars Frederiksen – To Victory 12"


The first solo recordings from infamous/notorious Rancid frontman Lars Frederiksen. Overflowing with the passion he?s so well known for, these six songs are belted out with the authenticity and power that only Lars could bring to the table!
(Pirates Press/ 2021)


1. God and Guns (Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards)
2. Army of Zombies (Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards)
3. Tomorrows Girls (U.K. Subs cover)
4. Motherland (The Old Firm Casuals)
5. Comin’ Home (KISS cover)
6. Skunx (Lars Frederiksen & The Bastards)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9269
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 23 November, 2021.

nazi dogs eastie-amused