Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Beastie Boys ‎– Polly Wog Stew EP LP

There currently are 76 guests online.

Beastie Boys ‎– Polly Wog Stew EP LP


Polly Wog Stew is the first recorded release by Beastie Boys, released as an EP in 1982 on the independent record label Rat Cage. Repress!
(Oily Garlic)

A1 Beastie Boys
A2 Transit Cop    
A3 Jimi    
A4 Holy Snappers
A5 Riot Fight
A6 Ode To...
A7 Michelle's Farm
A8 Egg Raid On Mojo
B1 Brand New
B2 Deal With It
B3 Believe Me
B4 Nervous Assistant
B5 Square Wave In Unison
B6 You Catch A Bad One
B7 I Can’t Think Straight
B8 I Want Some

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9304

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 12 December, 2021.

Radio Dead Ones baretta