Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Muslims, The – Fuck These Fuckin Fascists LP

There currently are 73 guests online.

Muslims, The – Fuck These Fuckin Fascists LP


THE MUSLIMS formed in 2017, brought together by the aftermath of the 2016 election. They have since released three albums The Muslims (2018), Mayo Supreme (2019), Gentrified Chicken (2020), and one EP Inshallah: Tomorrow We Inherit the Earth (2020). The all-queer, black & brown Muslim punk band unapologetically use music as a vessel to call out racism, the American political landscape, and white supremacy. THE MUSLIMS have a lot to say and they aren't afraid of hurting any feelings in the process. The band's upcoming album, Fuck These Fuckin Fascists, is the ultimate sing-along anthem against all forms of oppression. It's the perfect balance of humor, tenderness and political rage, wrapped in affirmations for op?pressed peoples. Musically, the band continues to bring dynamic melodies to the foundation of classic punk riffs, sprinkled with out-of-this-world rhythmic outbursts. Fuck These Fuckin Fascists is easily the punk album of the decade that will definitely make your grandparents cry. The Muslims are QADR (vocals/guitar), Abu Shea (bass), and Ba7Ba7 (drums).
(Epitaph/ 2021)


A1 Hands Up, Don't Shoot
A2 Crotch Pop A Cop
A3 Unity
A4 Illegals
A5 Kill Your Masters
A6 Fuck These Fuckin Fascists
B2 Coronavirus
B4 Froot of The Loom
B5 Live Laugh Lead
B6 John McCain’s Ghost Sneaks Into The White House And Tea Bags The President

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9322
  • Manufactured by: Epitaph Records

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 18 December, 2021.

releases eastie-amused