Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Chaotic Dischord – Don't Throw It All Away (Plus Singles) LP

There currently are 64 guests and 
1 member online.

Chaotic Dischord – Don't Throw It All Away (Plus Singles) LP


This collection compiles all the Chaotic Dischord 7” tracks released on UK punk label Riot City and the sought after ‘Don’t Throw It All Away’ Mini LP from 84. These recordings have been unavailable and out of print on vinyl since the mid-80s. Originally formed in 1982 as a joke by members of Vice Squad and its roadies, they quickly became popular after their inclusion on the seminal 1982 UK Punk compilation ‘Riotous Assembly’ released by Riot City Records. They would go onto to become an influential and popular 82 UK Punk band.
(Puke N Vomit/ 2021)


Fuck The World EP    
A1 Fuck The World
A2 You're Gonna Die
A3 Sold Out To The G.P.O.

Never Trust A Friend 7"    
A4 Never Trust A Friend
A5 Are Students Safe?
A6 Popstars

Don't Throw It All Away 12"    
B1 Rock & Roll Swindle
B2 Don't Throw It All Away
B3 Stab Your Back
B4 Sausage Beans & Chips
B5 Who Killed ET? (I Killed The Fucker!)
B6 22 Whole Doc. Martens
B7 Anarchy In Woolworths
B8 Batcave Benders Meet The Alien Durex Machine

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9324

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 18 December, 2021.

nazi dogs eastie-amused