Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Outsiders, The – Calling On Youth LP

There currently are 118 guests online.

Outsiders, The – Calling On Youth LP


Back on vinyl is the debut studio album by the English punk rock band led by vocalist/guitarist Adrian Borland, who would go on to form the Sound. In 1976, The Outsiders home-recorded this searching full-length that straddles nihilo-punk argot ('Terminal Case' and 'I'm Screwed Up') as well as smudged glam balladry ('Start Over' and 'Weird'). For any fan of The Sound this is an essential purchase.
(Mad Butcher/ 2022)

A1 Calling On Youth
A2 Break Free
A3 On The Edge    
A4 Hit And Run
A5 Start Over
B1 Weird
B2 I'm Screwed Up
B3 Walking Through A Storm
B4 Terminal Case

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9506
  • Manufactured by: Mad Butcher Records

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 02 May, 2022.

2nd district_useless 2nd-district