Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Bishops Green – Black Skies 12"

There currently are 170 guests and 
1 member online.

Bishops Green – Black Skies 12"


Released on color vinyl are seven loud tracks by the Canadian Oi!/street punk unit. There are seemingly black skies adrift right now, but somehow these songs make you feel like there's a golden future on the horizon!
(Pirates Press/ 2022)

A1 Last Minute Warning
A2 Empty Streets
A3 What For
B1 Ravens Cry
B2 Your Paradox
B3 No Tomorrow
B4 Another Mourning

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9590
  • Manufactured by: Pirates Press Records

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Monday 20 June, 2022.

Radio Dead Ones eastie-amused