Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Vomit Pigs – Useless Eaters LP

There currently are 86 guests online.

Vomit Pigs – Useless Eaters LP



A terrific collector’s nightmare! Killer Texas punk from the vault!

This album contains all their late seventies recordings (the legendary “Take One” E.P and tracks which appeared on “Are We Too Late For The Trend…” compilation) + outtakes and live tracks. Full color PS and liner notes written by Artie Turner.
(Rave Up/ 2022)

A1 Baby's Playing Games
A2 Slut
A3 Useless Eater
A4 Art Of The Insane
A5 My Face Is On Your Lunchbox
A6 Halloween
B1 Beer Dog
B2 Karen Ann Quinlan
B3 Hypo
B4 Bomb The Arabs
B5 Catatonic
B6 Pitt Grill

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9598

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 05 July, 2022.

nazi dogs 2nd-district