Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Vanilla Muffins – Gimme Some Sugar Oi! LP

There currently are 93 guests online.

Vanilla Muffins – Gimme Some Sugar Oi! LP


Another reissue from Switzerlands favorite band the undisputed Kings of Sugar Oi! Originally released in 1999 this is their 4 th studio album. The album features timeless ‘Sugar Oi!’ classics such as “Mommy’s Wonderful”, “Saturday”, “Mommy, How Can We Stay Young” and the ultimate FC Basel anthem “Blue Red Forever”
(Puke N Vomit/ 2022)

A1 Gimme Some Sugar Oi
A2 Mommy's Wonderful
A3 We Are The City Boys
A4 Mommy It's Me!
A5 Saturday
A6 Beauty And The Beast
B7 Mommy, How Can We Stay Young?
B8 Uncle Criminal
B9 Blue Red Forever
B10 I Can't Hear You
B11 Mike Tyson
B12 Hands Off Our Liberty
B13 Switzerland

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9651

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 19 July, 2022.

releases eastie-amused