Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   Gigantor – Magic Bozo Spin LP

There currently are 11 guests online.

Gigantor – Magic Bozo Spin LP


Orange or purple vinyl!

The first album by the Hannover-based Punk band GIGANTOR around Jens Gallmeyer (DER MODERNE MAN, CRETINS, TERRY HOAX) and Jay Lansford (CHILD ABUSE, SIMPLETONES, CHANNEL THREE) from 1994! Originally released on the legendary LOST & FOUND label and never been released on vinyl until now (apart from a picture disc).
(Last Exit Music/ 2022)

01. Time Flies
02. R.W.A.
03. King Kong
04. New Flesh
05. Amoeba
06. Was That All?
07. Loony
08. From The Mountains
09. It's Gigantic!
10. Girl From Outer Space
11. Gigantor
12. Tainted Love

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9702

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 August, 2022.

nazi dogs eastie-amused