Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   4 Skins, The – The Good, The Bad & The 4 Skins LP

There currently are 231 guests online.

4 Skins, The – The Good, The Bad & The 4 Skins LP


Yellow vinyl!

'The Good, The Bad & The 4-Skins' is the debut LP - originally released on Secret Records in 1982 - from East End Oi! legends The 4-Skins. Recorded with the first stable line-up after numerous changes, fronted by legendary vocalist Panther (who stepped in after the original singer Gary Hodges' defection), this is violent, political, and as real as Oi! gets, this is one of the absolute classic LPs of the genre. Featuring studio recordings on Side A and amped up live versions of such OI! classics as 'A.C.A.B' or 'Chaos' on Side B.
(Radiation Reissues/ 2022)


A1 Plastic Gangsters
A2 Jealousy
A3 Yesterdays Heroes
A4 Justice
A5 Jack The Lad
A6 Rememberance Day
A7 Manifesto
B1 Wonderful World
B2 1984
B3 Sorry
B4 Evil
B5 I Don't Wanna Die
B6 A.C.A.B.
B7 Chaos
B8 One Law For Them

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9706

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 August, 2022.

releases 2nd-district