Home  --   LP's  --   Bands  --   More Kicks – Punch Drunk LP

There currently are 80 guests online.

More Kicks – Punch Drunk LP


‘Punch Drunk’ is the second album from London-based trio More Kicks.
The band’s self-titled debut album was a concise and ragged lesson in pop songwriting dripping in melody, cynicism and energy. ‘Punch Drunk’ marks a new era for the band. Heavier, more expansive, more twists and turns. It veers from sparkling harmonies to fearsome riffing in the blink of eye, with never a second wasted. As with the first record, it was recorded live on to 2” tape. It’s bottled lightning and the sound of a band firing on all cylinders. 
(Stardumb/ 2022)

Side A: 
1. Hurts Like Hell 
2. In Love 
3. Animal 
4. Terminal Love 
5. Seven Ways 
6. Got Lucky  

Side B: 
1. Come Home 
2. Colour Me Stupefied 
3. Good Enough 
4. Phoney Middle Aged Art 
5. Rest Of Our Lives 
6. Goodnight Goodnight 

Add to Cart:

  • Model: LP9807
  • Manufactured by: Stardumb

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 12 October, 2022.

releases eastie-amused